Our Team

Gerry O' Callaghan
MANAGING DIRECTOR & SALES MANAGER
Email: gocallaghan@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 87 244 1654
Responsibilities: Sales Management & Key Customer Manager

Claire Calnan
ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Email: ccalnan@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221
Responsibilities: Accounts Manager & Credit Controller

Ber O' Connor
QUALITY & PRODUCT MANAGER
Email: boconnor@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221
Responsibilities: Stock Control Manager & ISO Quality Manager


Mark Farrell

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Email: mfarrell@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 86 414 4738
Responsibilities: General Management of Sales, Manufacturing & Technical Team


James Farrell

TECHNICAL MANAGER
Email: jfarrell@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 86 468 5193
Responsibilities: Head of Manufacturing, Technical Proposals & Technical Sales


Cian Sexton

DESIGN & AUTOMATION ENGINEER 
Email: cian.sexton@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221
Responsibilities: EPLAN Master, Technical Proposals, Panel Manufacturing & Engineering

Brian Madden
HAZARDOUS AREA MANAGER
Email: bmadden@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221
Responsibilities: Local Assembly Management & Hazardous Area Inquiries

Come Join Us at Caltech 

If you are looking for something new, enjoyable and fresh in your career why not send us on a C.V.

We are currently looking for Engineers for our fast growing Solutions Division to assist with our site services and panel manufacturing design & engineering

If you are interested in a role at Caltech - please send your C.V. to info@caltech.ie