Our Team


Gerry O' Callaghan

MANAGING DIRECTOR & SALES MANAGER
Email: gocallaghan@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 87 244 1654
Phone Office: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3378)  
Responsibilities: Sales Management & Key Customer Manager 


Claire Calnan

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Email: ccalnan@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3379)
Responsibilities: Accounts Manager & Credit Controller


Ber O' Connor

QUALITY & PRODUCT MANAGER
Email: boconnor@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3377)
Responsibilities: Stock Control Manager & ISO Quality Manager


Mark Farrell

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Email: mfarrell@caltech.ie
Phone Mob: +353 (0) 86 414 4738
Phone Office: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3372 / 3381)
Responsibilities: General Management of Sales, Manufacturing & Technical Team 


James Farrell

TECHNICAL MANAGER
Email: jfarrell@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 86 468 5193
Phone Office: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3374) 
Responsibilities: Head of Manufacturing, Technical Proposals & Technical Sales 


Cian Sexton

DESIGN & AUTOMATION ENGINEER 
Email: cian.sexton@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3375)
Responsibilities: EPLAN Master, Technical Proposals, Panel Manufacturing & Engineering 


Brian Madden

HAZARDOUS AREA MANAGER
Email: bmadden@caltech.ie
Phone Office: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext 3373)
Phone Mob: +353 (0) 87 235 4080  
Responsibilities: Local Assembly Management & Hazardous Area Inquiries


Jack O' Neill

SALES & ORDER PROCESSING 
Email: joneill@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3376)
Responsibilities: Quotes, Orders, Goods Processing, Order Control 


Gus Farrell

SALES & ORDER PROCESSING 
Email: gfarrell@caltech.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 21 434 2221 (Ext. 3371)
Responsibilities: Quotes, Orders, Goods Processing, Order Control